

2025 Competition Awards - Provincial Winners

Name	Centre	Prov Category	Prov. Award
Nathan Hu	Richmond	A1	Champion
Eden Feng	Richmond	A1	1st Runner Up
Jasper Tsang	Richmond	A1	2nd Runner Up
Nathan Alexander Young	Richmond	A1	Merit
Sebastian louie	North Vancouver	A1	Merit
Jayden Zhao	Burnaby	A1	Merit
Alexa Lee	Vancouver	A1	Merit
Zarina Lam	Richmond	A2	Champion
Ryerson Marc King	Richmond	A2	1st Runner Up
Vidushi Vashishth	Burnaby	A2	2nd Runner Up
Lucas Chan	Coquitlam	A2	Merit
Sophie Ling	Richmond	A2	Merit
Iliya Agahmamaghani	North Vancouver	A2	Merit
Christian Luk	Richmond	B1	Champion
Grayson Poon	Richmond	B1	1st Runner Up
Senuli Punchihewa	Coquitlam	B1	2nd Runner Up
Madeleine Chow	Coquitlam	B1	Merit
Dylan Umayam	Vancouver	B1	Merit
AURA VYAS	Coquitlam	B1	Merit
Avery Wu	Richmond	B2	Champion
Kayla Guan	Vancouver	B2	1st Runner Up
Hannah Tenggerdjati	Vancouver	B2	2nd Runner Up
Isabel Chow	Coquitlam	B2	Merit
Ali Fadhel	Richmond	B2	Merit
Charlotte Lee	Richmond	C1	Champion
Braeden Cheung	Richmond	C1	1st Runner Up
Kaede Ye	Richmond	C1	2nd Runner Up
Netra Pichamuthu	Burnaby	C1	Merit
Avery O	Richmond	C1	Merit
Balraj Singh	Burnaby	C1	Merit
Karie Wong	Richmond	C2	Champion
Kingsley Wong	Richmond	C2	1st Runner Up
Divyam Sharma	Surrey	C2	2nd Runner Up
Lorenzo Tiangsing	Richmond	C2	Merit
Nicholas Martin	Surrey	C2	Merit
Hukam Bhullar	Richmond	C2	Merit
Claire Yi Zhen Ko	Vancouver	C2	Merit
Phoebe Zhang	Surrey	C2	Merit
Adam Wong	Richmond	D1	Champion
Geoffrey Fernandez	Richmond	D1	1st Runner Up
Evin Pallege-Siriwardana	Richmond	D1	2nd Runner Up
Caitlyn Kwong	Richmond	D2	Champion



2025 Competition Awards - Provincial Winners

Aliya Yu	Richmond	D2	1st Runner Up
Emily Leung	Richmond	D2	2nd Runner Up
Aaron Jacob Choy	Richmond	D2	2nd Runner Up
Rin Ye	Richmond	E1	Champion
Nathan Rosali	Burnaby	E1	1st Runner Up
Lucas YunKai Hu	Burnaby	E1	2nd Runner Up
Ellie Tea	Richmond	E1	Merit
Elliott moi	Coquitlam	E1	Merit
Nathan Ko	Coquitlam	E1	Merit
Lealle Bang	Coquitlam	E1	Merit
Manat Birdi	Burnaby	E1	Merit
Aarav Malik	Vancouver	E2	Champion
Chloe Lai	Richmond	E2	1st Runner Up
Jayden Lee	Vancouver	E2	2nd Runner Up
Emma Tea	Richmond	E2	Merit
Angie Sang	Richmond	F1	Champion
Veda Mani Battula	Richmond	F1	1st Runner Up
Hilary Ka Hay Chung	Richmond	F1	2nd Runner Up
Deagon Chiu	Richmond	F1	Merit
ConnorWong	Richmond	F1	Merit
Eli Cheung	Richmond	F1	Merit
Kinki Wong	Richmond	F2	Champion
Arielle Ma	Richmond	F2	1st Runner Up
Michael Wei Shen Luo	Vancouver	F2	2nd Runner Up
Young Liu	Richmond	G1	Champion
Benjamin Chiu	Coquitlam	G1	1st Runner Up
Audrey Tso	Vancouver	G1	1st Runner Up
Bryan Tea	Vancouver	G1	2nd Runner Up
Yashraj Chawla	Burnaby	G2	Champion
Ethan Cheung	Richmond	G2	1st Runner Up
Zo e Lam	Richmond	G2	2nd Runner Up
Miguel De Las Alas	Richmond	G2	Merit
Chelsea Kwong	Richmond	G2	Merit
Jacob Rian Mondejar	Richmond	G2	Merit
Marcus Gonzales	Burnaby	H1	Champion
Daxton Chen	Richmond	H1	1st Runner Up
Mikaela Ting	Richmond	H1	2nd Runner Up
Dominic Seng	Richmond	H1	Merit
Gian Christian Nalda	Richmond	H2	Champion
Jonathan Ho	Vancouver	H2	1st Runner Up
Emi Pospisil	Richmond	H2	2nd Runner Up
Ivan Feng	Richmond	H2	2nd Runner Up
Tweitzha Mahendran	Richmond	I	Champion



2025 Competition Awards - Provincial Winners

Isabella Ting	Richmond	I	1st Runner Up
Charles Yuan	Richmond	I	2nd Runner Up
Thayaga Biyanwilage Don	Richmond	U1	Champion
Gamaliel Wong	Richmond	U1	1st Runner Up
Jayrit Sharma	Surrey	U1	2nd Runner Up
Phoebe Lin	Richmond	U1	Merit
Bievis-Ting-Yik Leung	Richmond	U1	Merit
Abeer Agarwal	Langley	U1	Merit
Aaravpreet Singh	Langley	U1	Merit
Jad Hammoud	Langley	U1	Merit
Hoang Duy Tran	Vancouver	U2	Champion
Nathan Quilala	Richmond	U2	1st Runner Up
Kareem Nahal	Richmond	U2	2nd Runner Up
Jasmeet Kaur	Richmond	U2	2nd Runner Up
Adam Tougourti	Richmond	U2	Merit
Fateh Singh	Richmond	U2	Merit
Gurnadar Kaur	Richmond	U2	Merit
AARNA PATEL	Surrey	U2	Merit
Harsifat Kaur	Langley	U2	Merit
Mila Tran	Richmond	U2	Merit
An Vien Huynh	Vancouver	U2	Merit
Justin Cho	Richmond	V1	Champion
Tatelyn Chen	Richmond	V1	1st Runner Up
Belle Lam	Richmond	V1	2nd Runner Up
Chloe Yoneda	Richmond	V1	2nd Runner Up
Manteg Shoker	Surrey	V1	Merit
Tejman Sidhu	Surrey	V2	Champion
Aakarsh Rana	Burnaby	V2	1st Runner Up
Ayumi Kubotani	Richmond	V2	2nd Runner Up
Caleb Lim	Richmond	Z1	Champion
Alyssa Chan	Richmond	Z1	1st Runner Up
Ava Hope Shawn	Surrey	Z1	2nd Runner Up
Chloe Cheung	Richmond	Z1	Merit
Dhruv MUNDLAPATTI	Burnaby	Z1	Merit
Yassin Elmenisy	Coquitlam	Z1	Merit
Joyce Lau	Richmond	Z1	Merit
Evelyn Ngo	Vancouver	Z1	Merit
Evan Woo	Richmond	Z2	Champion
Nimrat Kaur	Surrey	Z2	1st Runner Up
Ayden Lee	Richmond	Z2	2nd Runner Up
Omar Nahal	Richmond	<u>Z2</u>	Merit
Mahyar Kalteh	North Vancouver	Z2	Merit
Eric Tea	Richmond	Z2	Merit